- Detailed description
- More info
- Certifications
- Exhibitor
- Brand
Detailed description
We, Doğanlar Gıda, present to the world various shapes and tastes of Jelly Candy and Toffee Candy. We are exporting our candies from Turkiye to 4 continents all around the world with almost 40 years of experience. We don’t use any animal-based ingredients in our Jellies and Toffies, including gelatin, which creates VEGAN, and GELATIN-FREE jelly candies and toffies. Our products don’t contain any gluten-based ingredients either, all our products are GLUTEN-FREE also. We care about producing HIGH-QUALITY of candies and producing HALAL product is one of the other most important rules.
- Manufactured byDoganlar Gida Tur. Ins. Iml. San. ve Tic. Ltd. Sti
More info
Our products are called Jelly Candy and Toffee Candy. They contain no animal-based ingredients. All our products are Gelatin-Free, Gluten-Free, Halal, and Vegan.
Store in a cool and dry place.

