Updated on 09/09/2026

Back
Gluten Free Tamari Soysauce - <p>Gulten Free Tamari Soy Sauce is made with no wheat. </p><p>This is brewed with only whole soybeans and salt, so that you can replace regular soy sauce.</p>
  • Detailed description
  • Certifications
  • Exhibitor

Detailed description

Gulten Free Tamari Soy Sauce is made with no wheat. 

This is brewed with only whole soybeans and salt, so that you can replace regular soy sauce.

  • Manufactured by
    ICHIBIKI CO.,LTD.

Certifications

Food safety
FSSC 22000
Nutrition & dietary products
Gluten free
Dairy products, eggs
Vegan

Exhibitor

Exhibitor

ICHIBIKI CO., LTD.

Founded in 1772 in Japan, our company started brewing soybean miso and tamari soy sauce, representative products of the Tokai region’s food culture.

See exhibitor